Lawyer Profiles


The law firm of Johnson, Anselmo, Murdoch, Burke, Piper & Hochman, P.A., is a full service firm whose members average over 20 years in practice within the South Florida area. The firm enjoys an "AV" rating and represents many private and public sector entities.

Albert, Damian H.
Partner
Workers' Compensation, Personal Injury Law, Civil Trial Law, Labor & Employment Law
Albert@jambg.com

Alexander, Scott D.
Partner
Civil Trial Law, Local Government, Personal Injury Law
Alexander@jambg.com

Burke, Michael T.
Partner
Civil Trial, Local Government, Civil Rights Litigation, Appellate Law
Burke@jambg.com

Fernandez, Matthew L.
Associate
Civil Trial Law, Local Government Law
Fernandez@jambg.com

Gill, Hudson C.
Partner
Civil Trial Law, Commercial Litigation, Civil Rights Law, Local Government, Appellate Law
HGill@jambg.com

Hochman, Jeffrey L.
Partner
Commercial Litigation, Civil Trial Law, Local Government, Civil Rights Litigation
Hochman@jambg.com

Johnson, E. Bruce
Partner
Civil Trial Law, Employment Law, Governmental Defense, Civil Rights Litigation, Personal Injury Law
Johnson@jambg.com

Johnson, Melissa L.
Partner
Admiralty and Maritime, Civil Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Employment Litigation, Local Government, Commercial Litigation
MLJohnson@jambg.com

Johnson IV, W. Hampton
Associate
Civil Trial Law, Employment Law, Governmental Defense, Civil Rights Litigation, Personal Injury Law
WHJohnson@jambg.com

Joseph, Dotie
Partner
Local Government, Employment Law, Civil Trial Law, Civil Rights Litigation, Governmental Defense
Joseph@jambg.com

Murdoch, Robert E.
Partner
Real Estate Acquisitions, Leasing & Finance, Commercial & Contract Law
Murdoch@jambg.com

Piper, Michael R.
Partner
Civil Trial Law, Local Government Law, Civil Rights Litigation, Employment Litigation, Personal Injury Law
Piper@jambg.com

Railey, Jonathan H.
Associate
Labor & Employment Law, Civil Rights Litigation, Governmental Defense, Commercial Litigation
railey@jambg.com

Schweiger, David M.
Partner
Civil Trial Law, Personal Injury Law, Workers' Compensation Defense
DMS@jambg.com

Stearns, Christopher J.
Partner
Civil Trial Law, Local Government, Civil Rights Litigation, Personal Injury Law
Stearns@jambg.com